Show search form
  • Campervans
  • Cars
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Cruises
Find A Campervan
Price Match Guarantee
Show contact details
We'll find the best travel deal for you!
Call us :
310 929 5666

Campervan Hire Hot Deals

Save up to 55% on selected vehicles! These deals have limited availability and are only available until sold out, so you'd better be quick to grab a bargain!

Full payment is required at the time of booking. No refunds given if booking is cancelled. Click here for full terms and conditions.

Australia

VehiclePickupDrop OffRate 
Apollo Hitop Camper
Adelaide, Brisbane, Melbourne or Sydneyfrom Wed, 30-Aug-2017 8:00 AM Hobartbefore Wed, 13-Sep-2017 3:00 PM Hot Deal - 20% Discount Book Now!
Hippie Drift
Cairnsfrom now Brisbane, Cairns, Melbourne or Sydneybefore Sat, 15-Jul-2017 3:00 PM Hot Deal - 55% Discount Book Now!
Apollo Euro Tourer
Adelaide, Brisbane, Melbourne or Sydneyfrom Wed, 30-Aug-2017 8:00 AM Hobartbefore Wed, 13-Sep-2017 3:00 PM Hot Deal - 20% Discount Book Now!
Apollo Euro Deluxe
Darwinfrom Mon, 10-Jul-2017 8:00 AM Brisbanebefore Wed, 19-Jul-2017 3:00 PM Hot Deal - 55% Discount Book Now!
Adelaide, Brisbane, Melbourne or Sydneyfrom Wed, 30-Aug-2017 8:00 AM Hobartbefore Wed, 13-Sep-2017 3:00 PM Hot Deal - 20% Discount Book Now!

New Zealand

VehiclePickupDrop OffRate 
Apollo Euro Tourer
Aucklandfrom now Auckland or Christchurchbefore Sun, 2-Jul-2017 3:00 PM Hot Deal - 55% Discount Book Now!
Christchurchfrom Mon, 2-Oct-2017 8:00 AM Aucklandbefore Mon, 30-Oct-2017 3:00 PM Hot Deal - 55% Discount Book Now!
Auckland or Christchurchfrom Mon, 9-Oct-2017 8:00 AM Auckland or Christchurchbefore Mon, 23-Oct-2017 3:00 PM Hot Deal - 55% Discount Book Now!
Cheapa 6 Berth
Aucklandfrom Mon, 17-Jul-2017 8:00 AM Auckland or Christchurchbefore Mon, 21-Aug-2017 3:00 PM Hot Deal - 55% Discount Book Now!
Apollo Euro Deluxe
Christchurchfrom Thu, 12-Oct-2017 8:00 AM Aucklandbefore Wed, 25-Oct-2017 3:00 PM Hot Deal - 55% Discount Book Now!

United States of America

VehiclePickupDrop OffRate 
Apollo Pioneer - 22-25ft
Orlando or New Yorknow to Fri, 7-Jul-2017 12:00 PM New York or Orlandoany time Hot Deal - 55% Discount Book Now!

Get the latest deals straight to your inbox!

To prove you're human, please move the slider all the way to the right

Thankyou for signing up to our e-news! Be sure to keep an eye on your inbox for the latest news and hottest deals from Apollo Motorhome Holidays!

Contact Information

Phone : 310 929 5666
(View all Toll Free numbers )

Email : info@salamandatravel.com

Skype: amh-salamanda

Connect with us
Live Chat

* All prices and offers are subject to change with availability. Hotel prices are per night based on twin share. Package prices are per person, based on twin share. Flight prices are per person. A credit card fee may be charged by certain airlines and will be applied after selecting the fares. All taxes and fees included.

Copyright 2017 by Salamanda Travel